1. Click on Settings
  2. Click on Users
  3. Click on Role Management

This will show you all of the existing roles that you have saved in the various role groups.

By default, it will start showing you the General role group.

if you want to go to a different role group to see the roles set up in that group simply choose the appropriate role group name from the drop-down.

Click here to add permissions in a role.